Member Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Brady K. Lovelady
General Manager
Perfection Honda

Mr Andrew Melendrez
The Rio Rancho Sleep Center

2017 Board Chairman



Mr. Gordon Moore
Lectrosonics, Inc.

Leadership Sandoval County 1994

Rio Rancho Capital Improvements Plan Citizens Advisory Committee 1995-2005

B.S. Biology, New Mexico Tech 1975



Ms. Samantha Murrell
Director of Marketing & Communications

Mr. Michael Patrick
Human Resources Generalist, PPS-A
HP Inc.

Ms. Lydia Romero-Sudler
Banking Center Manager VP
New Mexico Bank & Trust - Riverside

Ms. Melissa Romine
Executive Director of Comm & Outreach
UNM Sandoval Regional Medical Center

Mr. Romulo Saune
Lastrapes, Spangler & Pacheco, P.A.

Mr. Jerry Schalow
President & CEO
Rio Rancho Regional Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Michael Schlichte
Absolute Real Estate
2017 Membership/Ambassadors

Mrs. Susan Sheridan
Project & Events Coordinator
Rio Rancho Regional Chamber of Commerce
Has over 12 years of Chamber work in Leadership programs and membership relations at the Las Vegas Chamber of Commerce in Nevada.
5 years as Events and Projects Coordinator for the Rio Rancho Regional Chamber of Commerce.
Special recognition with awards as a Citizen of Distinction in 2004 in Las Vegas, NV & Employee of the Year at Las Vegas Chamber of Commerce in 2001.

Secretary of the Albuquerque Mini Makers and 40 year member of the National Assocation of Miniature Enthusiasts.
Founder & President of the Visionary Arts & Crafts Guild since January 2015.

Mr Andy Strebe
Operations Director
Don Chalmers Ford

Ms. Susana Vasquez
Pet Food Gone Wild
2017 Business/ Sales Enterprise Leaders

Ms. Sophia Waara
Medical & Commercial Communication Mgr
Greater Albuquerque Medical Association

Mr Kelly Wainwright
Vice President & Bus Development
New Mexico Bank & Trust - Southern

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Platinum Sponsors

Corporate Sponsors

Executive Sponsors

Rio Rancho Regional Chamber of Commerce

4001 Southern Blvd. SE, Ste. B
Rio Rancho, NM 87124-2069
Voice: (505) 892-1533    Fax: (505) 892-6157

Monday-Thursday: 9AM-4PM
Friday: 9AM-3PM