Community Calendar

Community Calendar of Events

Community Calendar of Events is open to the community to promote and provide a source for information on what is happening locally.
FREE submission for Community Events.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, May 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, May 21, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, May 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Reggae on the River

10:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 (1 Events)

ServSafe Food handler

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, June 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Business Networking Group

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Saturday, June 17, 2017 (1 Events)

TAPS Military Care Group

01:30 PM thru 03:00 PM

Sunday, June 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Haven House Sushi Creations

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Rio Rancho Regional
Chamber of Commerce

4001 Southern Blvd. SE, Ste. B
Rio Rancho, NM 87124-2069
Voice: (505) 892-1533    Fax: (505) 892-6157
Email: RioChamber@rrrcc.org

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday-Thursday: 9AM-4PM
Friday: 9AM-3PM