Chamber Calendar

Chamber Calendar of Events

Chamber Calendar of Events features all Chamber related events and activities open to our members and prospective future members.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, May 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 (1 Events)

CHAMBER ALIVE ORIENTATION

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, May 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, June 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, June 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting NAMI Westside

12:30 PM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, June 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, June 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Rio Rancho Regional Chamber of Commerce - 4001 Southern Blvd. SE, Ste. B Rio Rancho

Promoting commerce by providing leadership, education and value to each member.

Serving Rio Rancho, Corrales, Bernalillo, Sandoval County and Westside Albuquerque for over 35 years!

JOINING THE CHAMBER

When you invest in the Rio Rancho Regional Chamber, you invest in your business, your brand and the community in which your business operates. You learn more about opportunities and benefits covering visibility, relationship building, business development, advocacy, community involvement, small business programming, resources, recognition/awards, savings, education advancement and economic development.

If you would like more information about membership and how it can help your business, 2018 Membership fillable Application and PAYMENT AUTHORIZATION FILLABLE FORM or contact us at membership@rrrcc.org or 505.892.1533.

For information about LEVELS AND TIER BENEFITS OF MEMBERSHIP, download 2018 Member Levels Information sheets

UPCOMING EVENTS

February

 02/05: Ambassadors Lunch Meeting-11:30 a.m. @ NM B&T Building
02/06: Nonprofit Alliance Lunch meeting 11:30 am
02/06: Rio Rancho Mayoral Candidate Forum-Doors open at 5:00 p.m.; forum begins at 6:00 @ Premiere Cinemas of Rio Rancho – Business After Hours
02/07: Visionaries Young Professionals Networking Breakfast-8:00 a.m. @ Fairwinds Rio Rancho
02/07: Ribbon Cutting Castle & Cooke Mortgage @ 4:00 pm
02/08: Shop on Southern Meeting-5:00 p.m. @ TBA
02/12: Visionaries Young Professionals Networking Breakfast-8:00 a.m. @ Fairwinds Rio Rancho

02/20: Business After Hours 5:00-6:30 @ M’tucci Moderno
02/22: Quarterly Member Lunch and Business Expo-11:00 a.m. @ Santa Ana Star Center

 

 

March 

03/5: Ambassador’s Lunch meeting 11:30 am @ NMBT
03/06: Election Day Municipal Bond Questions 7 am – 7 pm
03/07: Visionaries Meeting 8:00 am @ Fairwinds Rio Rancho
03/08: Shop On Southern Meeting 5:00 pm @ TBA
03/20: Business After Hours @ Washington Federal Bank 5:00 pm
03/21: Visionaries Meeting 8:00 am @ Fairwinds Rio Rancho

 

Rio Rancho Regional
Chamber of Commerce

4001 Southern Blvd. SE, Ste. B
Rio Rancho, NM 87124-2069
Voice: (505) 892-1533    Fax: (505) 892-6157
Email: RioChamber@rrrcc.org

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday-Thursday: 9AM-4PM
Friday: 9AM-3PM