Chamber Calendar

Chamber Calendar of Events

Chamber Calendar of Events features all Chamber related events and activities open to our members and prospective future members.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, April 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Valerie's Place

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Shop on Southern Meeting

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, April 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, April 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting The ASK Academy

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (1 Events)

CHAMBER AM MEMBER ORIENTATION

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, April 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Church's Chicken

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting Big R Store

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Monday, May 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Kassy's Kause

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Shop on Southern Meeting

05:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, May 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
  • usbank
  • santaanastarcasino
  • sandiafederalcreditunion
  • safeliteautoglass
  • qualitysleepcenter
  • rioranchoobserver
  • nmbankandtrust
  • lovelace
  • lectrosonics
  • jaynesconstruction
  • hiltoninn
  • frenchs
  • danielsfamily
  • centrurybank
  • cableone
  • convergys
  • bohannonhuston

Rio Rancho Regional
Chamber of Commerce

4001 Southern Blvd. SE, Ste. B
Rio Rancho, NM 87124-2069
Voice: (505) 892-1533    Fax: (505) 892-6157
Email: RioChamber@rrrcc.org