Chamber Calendar

Chamber Calendar of Events

Chamber Calendar of Events features all Chamber related events and activities open to our members and prospective future members.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, October 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Shop on Southern Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Visionaries Wednesday, Oct 3 2018

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, October 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, October 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, October 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Waste Management

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, October 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Visionaries Tour Lectrosonics

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Friday, October 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Mayor's Charity Gala 2018

06:00 PM thru 11:00 PM

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Go Time Fitness

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, November 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
  • usbank
  • santaanastarcasino
  • sandiafederalcreditunion
  • safeliteautoglass
  • qualitysleepcenter
  • rioranchoobserver
  • nmbankandtrust
  • lovelace
  • lectrosonics
  • jaynesconstruction
  • hiltoninn
  • frenchs
  • danielsfamily
  • centrurybank
  • cableone
  • convergys
  • bohannonhuston

Rio Rancho Regional
Chamber of Commerce

4001 Southern Blvd. SE, Ste. B
Rio Rancho, NM 87124-2069
Voice: (505) 892-1533    Fax: (505) 892-6157
Email: RioChamber@rrrcc.org