Chamber Calendar

Chamber Calendar of Events

Chamber Calendar of Events features all Chamber related events and activities open to our members and prospective future members.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

March, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, March 01, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, March 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting JMS VOIP

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Monday, April 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Valerie's Place

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Shop on Southern Meeting

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, April 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, April 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting The ASK Academy

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (1 Events)

CHAMBER AM MEMBER ORIENTATION

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, April 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
  • usbank
  • santaanastarcasino
  • sandiafederalcreditunion
  • safeliteautoglass
  • qualitysleepcenter
  • rioranchoobserver
  • nmbankandtrust
  • lovelace
  • lectrosonics
  • jaynesconstruction
  • hiltoninn
  • frenchs
  • danielsfamily
  • centrurybank
  • cableone
  • convergys
  • bohannonhuston

Rio Rancho Regional
Chamber of Commerce

4001 Southern Blvd. SE, Ste. B
Rio Rancho, NM 87124-2069
Voice: (505) 892-1533    Fax: (505) 892-6157
Email: RioChamber@rrrcc.org