Chamber Calendar

Chamber Calendar of Events

Chamber Calendar of Events features all Chamber related events and activities open to our members and prospective future members.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, July 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, July 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Southern Blvd Businesses Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, July 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (1 Events)

CHAMBER ALIVE ORIENTATION

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, July 27, 2017 (2 Events)

Ambassadors After Hours

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

WESST 8 Steps to a Business Loan

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, August 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, August 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 17, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, August 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 24, 2017 (3 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Rio Rancho Regional
Chamber of Commerce

4001 Southern Blvd. SE, Ste. B
Rio Rancho, NM 87124-2069
Voice: (505) 892-1533    Fax: (505) 892-6157
Email: RioChamber@rrrcc.org