Chamber Calendar

Chamber Calendar of Events

Chamber Calendar of Events features all Chamber related events and activities open to our members and prospective future members.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, June 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, June 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Shop on Southern Meeting

05:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, June 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, June 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Namaste Restaurant

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, July 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Shop on Southern Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Shipping Receiving Fulfillment Services

04:30 PM thru Thursday, July 19, 2018 5:00 PM

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Runway Hair Studio

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, July 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
  • usbank
  • santaanastarcasino
  • sandiafederalcreditunion
  • safeliteautoglass
  • qualitysleepcenter
  • rioranchoobserver
  • nmbankandtrust
  • lovelace
  • lectrosonics
  • jaynesconstruction
  • hiltoninn
  • frenchs
  • danielsfamily
  • centrurybank
  • cableone
  • convergys
  • bohannonhuston

Rio Rancho Regional
Chamber of Commerce

4001 Southern Blvd. SE, Ste. B
Rio Rancho, NM 87124-2069
Voice: (505) 892-1533    Fax: (505) 892-6157
Email: RioChamber@rrrcc.org