Chamber Calendar

Chamber Calendar of Events

Chamber Calendar of Events features all Chamber related events and activities open to our members and prospective future members.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, June 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, June 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting NAMI Westside

12:30 PM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, June 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, June 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, July 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Southern Blvd Businesses Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (1 Events)

CHAMBER ALIVE ORIENTATION

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, July 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassadors After Hours

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Rio Rancho Regional
Chamber of Commerce

4001 Southern Blvd. SE, Ste. B
Rio Rancho, NM 87124-2069
Voice: (505) 892-1533    Fax: (505) 892-6157
Email: RioChamber@rrrcc.org