Community Calendar

Community Calendar of Events

Community Calendar of Events is open to the community to promote and provide a source for information on what is happening locally.
FREE submission for Community Events.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, June 02, 2018 (3 Events)

Family Safety Day

10:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Ribbon Cutting DR Horton

02:30 PM thru 03:30 PM

Monday, June 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Shop on Southern Meeting

05:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Coaching Employees Workshop

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, June 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, June 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Namaste Restaurant

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, June 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, June 29, 2018 (1 Events)

15TH ANNUAL PORK & BREW

12:00 AM thru Sunday, July 01, 2018 12:00 AM

Monday, July 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (1 Events)

CHAMBER AM MEMBER ORIENTATION

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
  • usbank
  • santaanastarcasino
  • sandiafederalcreditunion
  • safeliteautoglass
  • qualitysleepcenter
  • rioranchoobserver
  • nmbankandtrust
  • lovelace
  • lectrosonics
  • jaynesconstruction
  • hiltoninn
  • frenchs
  • danielsfamily
  • centrurybank
  • cableone
  • convergys
  • bohannonhuston
Rio Rancho Regional Chamber of Commerce - 4001 Southern Blvd Se

Promoting commerce by providing leadership, education and value to each member.

Serving Rio Rancho, Corrales, Bernalillo, Sandoval County and Westside Albuquerque for over 35 years!

JOINING THE CHAMBER

When you invest in the Rio Rancho Regional Chamber, you invest in your business, your brand and the community in which your business operates. You learn more about opportunities and benefits covering visibility, relationship building, business development, advocacy, community involvement, small business programming, resources, recognition/awards, savings, education advancement and economic development.

If you would like more information about membership and how it can help your business, 2018 Membership fillable Application and PAYMENT AUTHORIZATION FILLABLE FORM or contact us at membership@rrrcc.org or 505.892.1533.

For information about LEVELS AND TIER BENEFITS OF MEMBERSHIP, download 2018 Member Levels Information sheets

PROGRAMS


  • usbank
  • santaanastarcasino
  • sandiafederalcreditunion
  • safeliteautoglass
  • qualitysleepcenter
  • rioranchoobserver
  • nmbankandtrust
  • lovelace
  • lectrosonics
  • jaynesconstruction
  • hiltoninn
  • frenchs
  • danielsfamily
  • centrurybank
  • cableone
  • convergys
  • bohannonhuston

 

 

Rio Rancho Regional
Chamber of Commerce

4001 Southern Blvd. SE, Ste. B
Rio Rancho, NM 87124-2069
Voice: (505) 892-1533    Fax: (505) 892-6157
Email: RioChamber@rrrcc.org

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday-Thursday: 9AM-4PM
Friday: 9AM-3PM