Community Calendar

Community Calendar of Events

Community Calendar of Events is open to the community to promote and provide a source for information on what is happening locally.
FREE submission for Community Events.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, June 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 (1 Events)

ServSafe Food handler

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Business Networking Group

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, June 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, June 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 17, 2017 (2 Events)

TAPS Military Care Group

01:30 PM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting NAMI Westside

12:30 PM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, June 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, June 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, June 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Haven House Sushi Creations

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, June 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Galloping Grace Youth Ranch featured at Pork & Brew

11:00 AM thru Monday, July 03, 2017 5:00 PM

Thursday, July 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, July 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Southern Blvd Businesses Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, July 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (1 Events)

CHAMBER ALIVE ORIENTATION

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, July 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassadors After Hours

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Rio Rancho Regional
Chamber of Commerce

4001 Southern Blvd. SE, Ste. B
Rio Rancho, NM 87124-2069
Voice: (505) 892-1533    Fax: (505) 892-6157
Email: RioChamber@rrrcc.org