Community Calendar

Community Calendar of Events

Community Calendar of Events is open to the community to promote and provide a source for information on what is happening locally.
FREE submission for Community Events.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, April 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Build Your Network

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Tuesday, April 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, April 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Origins Dinner & Silent Auction

06:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Thursday, April 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Valerie's Place

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Shop on Southern Meeting

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Saturday, April 14, 2018 (3 Events)

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, April 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, April 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting The ASK Academy

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (1 Events)

CHAMBER AM MEMBER ORIENTATION

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (4 Events)

Friday, April 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 28, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 05, 2018 (4 Events)

Bernalillo Indian Arts Festival

08:00 AM thru Sunday, May 06, 2018 5:00 PM

Ribbon Cutting Church's Chicken

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting Big R Store

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

1 thru 3

Reggae by the River

04:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

4 thru 4

Monday, May 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Shop on Southern Meeting

05:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Saturday, May 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, May 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
  • usbank
  • santaanastarcasino
  • sandiafederalcreditunion
  • safeliteautoglass
  • qualitysleepcenter
  • rioranchoobserver
  • nmbankandtrust
  • lovelace
  • lectrosonics
  • jaynesconstruction
  • hiltoninn
  • frenchs
  • danielsfamily
  • centrurybank
  • cableone
  • convergys
  • bohannonhuston

 

Rio Rancho Regional
Chamber of Commerce

4001 Southern Blvd. SE, Ste. B
Rio Rancho, NM 87124-2069
Voice: (505) 892-1533    Fax: (505) 892-6157
Email: RioChamber@rrrcc.org

 

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday-Thursday: 9AM-4PM
Friday: 9AM-3PM